Breaking News

The Promise of Forever

The Promise of Forever is an upcoming Philippine romantic drama television series directed by Darnel Villaflor and Hannah Espia, starring Ritz Azul, Paulo Avelino and Ejay Falcon.

The series will premiere on ABS-CBN Primetime Bida evening block and worldwide on The Filipino Channel in 2017.

Title: The Promise of Forever
Cast: Ritz Azul, Cherry Pie Picache, Sarah Lahbati, Yana Asistio, Nico Antonio, Ejay Falcon, Paulo Avelino
Crew: Dreamscape Entertainment
Genre: Romance, Drama
Air Date: 2017

Info plus Behind the Scene:

For more Kakulay Updates FOLLOW or LIKE  Kakulay Entertainment Blog  on  Facebook  and  Twitter and ADVERTISE with us email at ilovekakulay@gmail.com

Original Article from Kakulay Entertainment Blog

No comments